My 10 Favorite Facebook Posts On Parenting: May 2017

Welcome back readers!

Parenting has many joyous moments. And then there are those moments when we remember kids can cost us time.

And money.

And our sanity.

So I gathered some of my favorite Facebook parenting memes from the month of May and decided to put them together in a post for your entertainment. I have started my own parenting memes on my page but I’m fairly new to the game. These parents, however, have perfected the art of capturing those special parenthood moments. Enjoy!

 

 

Wonder if Billy Joel had anything to do with THIS fire…

 

ParentingPost10

 

 

That’s a repetitive bucket list.

ParentingPost2

 

Worth more than treasure.

ParentingPost8

 

It’s like their bedroom is in a different time zone.

ParentingPost1

 

Talk about putting money where your mouth is.

ParentingPost7

 

It can be a battle.

ParentingPost5

 

Sometimes the moral of the story is obvious.

ParentingPost3

 

Sometimes a spare room is needed to store all the shit you take.

ParentingPost6

 

What’s that behind the cereal box??

ParentingPost4

 

And of course, I had to throw in one of my own.

ParentingPost9

 

-Feel free to share any hilarious memes you created or have come across while browsing Facebook!

 

11 thoughts on “My 10 Favorite Facebook Posts On Parenting: May 2017

  1. I got a good laugh out of those. My two favorites were the first one and the last one; which it looks like you created. The first one is absolutely what my son makes me and especially his mother feels like. It is constants cleaning up after him. The last one is just too funny when you actually think about the similarities. lol Nice post.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Haha thanks, appreciate it and glad you got some good laughs. Also glad to hear you can relate. These memes are a great reminder that although sometimes we feel alone in the struggles of parenthood, other parents go through the same things, haha.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

